Events - SaxonsPetanque

Go to content

Main menu:

Events

Calendar
Date Time Event Venue
Mon 27th January 2.00 pm Committee meeting Kevin's house
Tues 11th Febrary 8.00 pm Cotswold League AGM Upton St Leonards
Sun 23rd February 9.30 am GWR Winter Doubles Cricklade
Mon 16th March 2.30 pm Committee meeting Jim's house
Sat 28th March 10.00 am End of Saturday Scores Competition NOT COMPLETED Cricklade
Mon 27th April 2.00 pm Committee meeting
On line via Zoom
Mon 1st June 2.15 pm Committee meeting
On line via Zoom
Tues 2nd June pm Play recommencing with restrictions Leisure Centre
Mon 22nd June 2.15 pm Committee meeting
On line via Zoom
Mon 20th July
2.15 pm
Committee meeting
On line via Zoom
Mon 24th August
2.15 pm
Committee meeting
On line via Zoom
July/Aug am Eileen Mitchell Charity Event postponed pending decisions about the pandemic Leisure Centre
Mon 19th October 6.15 am Spanish petanque Tour pending decisions about the pandemic Almunecar, Spain




 
Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu