Go to content

Main menu:

Latest News

  • Next Committee meeting on Monday 23rd Sept - items for the agenda to Keith Dancer.
  • Cotswold league match results now available with Saxons1 and Saxons Slingers both doing well in their respective sections.
  • Eileen Mitchell Charity Day was a success with 28 taking part and raising £204 through entry contributions and the Raffle.
  • Well done to Nigel Law, Gerry Ough & Keith Dancer representing GWR winning all their games at the GWR friendly match in Exeter v Devon & Cornwall.
  • Saxons players qualify for Hayling Island in September

  • Bookings for the Spanish Tour in October now complete.
  • New Members can obtain an information booklet about the Club from the Leisure Centre Notice Board or via this link

Eileen Mitchell Charity Day winners

Sheila - Ladies trophy winner

Malcolm - Mens trophy winner

Kevin - wins the wooden spoon

Ian Binfield doing a cycling tour of France for charity










Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu